Latest Products http://www.samridhiindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:00:54 +0530 en-us http://www.samridhiindustries.com PP Granules http://www.samridhiindustries.com/pp-granules.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/pp-granules.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PP Granules in Hazaribagh (Jharkhand). We offer a range of PP Granules that includes : Grade 1 PP Granules and Grade 2 PP Granules. Grade 1 PP Granules http://www.samridhiindustries.com/grade-1-pp-granules.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/grade-1-pp-granules.htm PP Granules Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Grade 1 PP Granules for the customers all across the globe. Our Grade 1 PP Granules is made from Industrial and household scrap that is a washed scrap. Grade 1 PP Granules, provided by us, is used for Injection moulding. Grade 2 PP Granules http://www.samridhiindustries.com/grade-2-pp-granules.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/grade-2-pp-granules.htm PP Granules Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Grade 2 PP Granules in Hazaribagh (Jharkhand). Our Grade 2 PP Granules is made from cloth packing natural scrap that is a washed scrap. HDPE Granules http://www.samridhiindustries.com/hdpe-granules.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/hdpe-granules.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our HDPE Granules are made from hot washed scrap using jar cutting machines. HDPE Granules, offered by us, is used for manufacturing blow molding, water pipe, etc. LDPE Granules http://www.samridhiindustries.com/ldpe-granules.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/ldpe-granules.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of LDPE Granules in Hazaribagh (Jharkhand). Our LDPE Granules are manufactured from washed LD scrap. LDPE Granules, offered by us, is used for manufacturing carry bags, sheets, etc. Plastic Granules http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-granules.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-granules.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PP Granules in Hazaribagh (Jharkhand). We offer a range of PP Granules that includes : Grade 1 PP Granules and Grade 2 PP Granules. PP Granules that we provide are used for different manufacturing applications in Plastic industry. Plastic Electrical Fittings http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-electrical-fittings.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-electrical-fittings.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Electrical Fittings in the domestic and global markets. The wide range of the Plastic Electrical Fittings, offered by the company, is inclusive of Plastic Bend Pipes, Plastic Elbow Joints and Four Way Circular Boxes. Plastic Bend Pipe http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-bend-pipe.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-bend-pipe.htm Plastic Electrical Fittings Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Bend Pipes. The company offers a high quality range of the Plastic Bend Pipe to the clients based in various parts of the globe. Plastic Elbow Joints http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-elbow-joints.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-elbow-joints.htm Plastic Electrical Fittings Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Elbow Joints. The company offers the Plastic Elbow Joints with a guarantee of durability and strength. Four Way Circular Box http://www.samridhiindustries.com/four-way-circular-box.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/four-way-circular-box.htm Plastic Electrical Fittings Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Four Way Circular Box. These Four Way Circular Boxes are made from quality plastic granules and in different sizes. These Four Way Circular Boxes are fittings are fire proof and are also manufactured one way, two way and three way Circular Boxes. Plastic Dust Pan http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-dust-pan.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-dust-pan.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Plastic Dust Pan at modest rates. Our Dust Pan is fabricated by skilled professionals using the latest technology in adherence to international quality norms. We use virgin and reprocessed material and manufacture the pan under high quality testing environment.  Our company is rated amongst the prestigious Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers from Jharkhand, India. Plain Plastic Bucket http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plain-plastic-bucket.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plain-plastic-bucket.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Bucket from Jharkhand, India. Our professionals use virgin and reprocessed material and fabricate the Plastic Bucket on best machine in our fully equipped testing environment. Owing to our efficient distribution network, customers can rely on us for handling small or bulk orders of Plastic Bucket and ensuring delivery within the postulated time. Plastic Bath Mugs http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-bath-mugs.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-bath-mugs.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Plastic Bath Mugs from Jharkhand, India. The Bath Mugs we offer are acclaimed for their design and durability all over the world. We ensure that only reprocessed materials and best machines are used for fabrication to ensure their quality. We are offering our range of Plastic Bath Mugs to buyers at market leading prices. Plastic Soap Cases http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-soap-cases.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-soap-cases.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as one of the credible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Plastic Soap Cases based in Jharkhand, India. Reprocessed materials and the latest machinery are used for fabricating the Soap Cases. Plastic Supda http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-supda.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-supda.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Plastic Supda to our esteemed buyers at reasonable prices. We have a fully equipped production facility with the latest machinery and a high quality testing environment. We manage a stock to address the bulk requirement of the buyers with ease. As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Jharkhand, India, we ensure timely delivery of the Plastic Supda across the globe. Plastic Twister Containers http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-twister-containers.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-twister-containers.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Twister Containers from Jharkhand, India. Our Plastic Containers are appreciated for their durability and long lifespan. Plain Plastic Patla http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plain-plastic-patla.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plain-plastic-patla.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Plastic Bucket http://www.samridhiindustries.com/printed-plastic-bucket.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/printed-plastic-bucket.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bottle http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-bottle.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-bottle.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ghamela http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-ghamela.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-ghamela.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Keeper Box http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-keeper-box.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/plastic-keeper-box.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Injection Moulding Machine http://www.samridhiindustries.com/injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.samridhiindustries.com/injection-moulding-machine.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530